

Judges of Fact

All club officials named in the Event Regulations as well as those listed below will act as Judge of Fact:

Trailer Park and Scrutiny		
Gavin O'Grady	Alan Moroney	Thomas Harold
Pat Walsh	Robert Kane	Noel Wall
Jonathan Boucard		
Service		
Damian O'Sullivan	Michael (Bones) O'Connor	Colm O'Sullivan
Willie White	John O'Sullivan	Kevin Sheils
Liam Crossan	Olive Coyle	
Ceremonial Start		
Eric Nott	Mike Moriarty	Niall Murphy
Parc Ferme		
Paul O'Shea	Gavin O'Grady	Paddy O'Connor

As per Appendix 29, Article 4.7 the organisers will appoint Judges of Fact whose decision will be final.

Yours in Motorsport,

Cormac Casey Clerk of the Course

